David Hewlett

Date of Birth 18 Apr. 1968
Place of Birth Redhill, Surrey, England, UK



1997 Cube as Worth
2002 Cypher as Virgil C. Dunn
2003 Nothing as Dave
2004 Darklight as Anders Raeborne
1991 Scanners II: The New Order as David Kellum
2001 Treed Murray as Murray
2004 Boa vs. Python as Dr. Emmett
1988 Pin as Leon
2003 Foolproof as Lawrence Yeager
2011 Rise of the Planet of the Apes as Douglas Hunsiker
2009 Splice as Barlow
2010 The Whistleblower as Fred Murray
2001 Century Hotel as Michael
1990 Where the Heart Is as Jimmy
2007 A Dog's Breakfast as Patrick
2001 The Triangle as Gus Gruber
2011 Morlocks as Radnor
1992 The Boys of St. Vincent: 15 Years Later as Steven Lunney (age 25)
2011 Rage of the Yeti as Mills
1992 Quiet Killer as Nyles Chapman
2013 Haunter as Olivia's Father
1997 Elevated as Hank
1987 The Darkside as Chuckie
1990 Deep Sleep as Terry
1992 The First Circle as 'Ruska' Rostislav
2009 Helen as Frank
1999 Survivor as Doc
1996 Joe's Wedding as Rob Fitzgerald
2017 The Shape of Water as Fleming
1989 The Penthouse as Joe Dobson
2004 Ice Men as Bryan
1970 Lucky Day as Derrek Blarney
Select Your city:

Abu Dhabi








KSA All Cities