Katie Holmes

Date of Birth 18 Dec. 1978
Place of Birth Toledo, Ohio, USA



2005 Batman Begins as Rachel Dawes
2003 Pieces of April as April Burns
2002 Phone Booth as Pamela McFadden
2000 The Gift as Jessica King
1999 Teaching Mrs. Tingle as Leigh Ann Watson
2000 Wonder Boys as Hannah Green
2003 The Singing Detective as Nurse Mills
2008 Mad Money as Jackie Truman
2005 Thank You for Smoking as Heather Holloway
1998 Disturbing Behavior as Rachel Wagner
1999 Go as Claire
2004 First Daughter as Samantha Mackenzie
2010 The Romantics as Laura Rosen
2002 Abandon as Katie Burke
2010 The Extra Man as Mary Powell
1997 The Ice Storm as Libbets Casey
2011 Jack and Jill as Erin
2011 The Son of No One as Kerry White
2014 Days and Nights as Alex
1999 Muppets from Space as Beach Girl
2014 Miss Meadows as Miss Meadows
2014 The Giver as Jonas' Mother
2016 Touched with Fire as Carla
2015 Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief as Herself (archive footage)
2016 All We Had as Rita Carmichael
2018 Dear Dictator as Darlene Mills
2017 Logan Lucky as Bobbie Jo Logan Chapman
2015 Woman in Gold as Pam Schoenberg
2018 Ocean's Eight as Katie Holmes
2019 Coda as Helen Morrison
2019 The Boy 2 as Liza
Select Your city:

Abu Dhabi








KSA All Cities