Oscar Isaac

Date of Birth 09 Mar. 1979
Place of Birth Guatemala City, Guatemala



2006 The Nativity Story as Joseph
2010 Robin Hood as Prince John
2011 Sucker Punch as Blue Jones
2009 Balibo as Jose Ramos-Horta
2008 Body of Lies as Bassam
2009 Agora as Orestes
2006 Pu-239 as Shiv
2011 Drive as Standard Gabriel
2011 W.E. as Evgeni
2011 10 Years as Reeves
2013 Inside Llewyn Davis as Llewyn Davis
2012 For Greater Glory - The True Story of Cristiada as Victoriano 'El Catorce' Ramirez
2016 Lightningface as Basil Stitt
2012 Revenge for Jolly! as Cecil
2013 In Secret as Laurent LeClaire
2014 The Two Faces of January as Rydal Keener
2015 Ex Machina as Nathan Bateman
2014 A Most Violent Year as Abel Morales
2015 Star Wars: The Force Awakens as Poe Dameron
2008 Che: Part One as U.N. Interpreter
2016 X-Men: Apocalypse as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse
2012 Won't Back Down as Michael Perry
2005 Lenny The Wonder Dog as Fartman
2002 All About the Benjamins as Francesco
1996 Illtown as Pool Boy
2014 Trentemøller: Gravity as Mr. Carpool
2013 Making a Scene as Man
2015 Mojave as Jack
2016 The Promise as Mikael Pogosian
2017 Star Wars: The Last Jedi as Poe Dameron
2015 Time to Choose as Narrator
2014 Ticky Tacky as Lucien
2018 Annihilation as Kane
2017 Suburbicon as Roger
2018 Life Itself as Will Dempsey
2018 At Eternity's Gate as Paul Gauguin
2018 Operation Finale as Peter Malkin
2017 Bobbi Jene as Himself
2019 Star Wars: Episode IX as Poe Dameron
2019 Triple Frontier as Santiago "Pope" Garcia
2019 The Addams Family as Gomez Addams (voice)
2018 Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse as Miguel O'Hara / Spider-Man 2099 (voice)
2012 The Bourne Legacy as Outcome #3
Select Your city:

Abu Dhabi








KSA All Cities